BOARD OF THE BULGARIAN GEOLOGICAL SOCIETY

TERM: January 2016-December 2017


Board

position: name: organization: phone: E-mail:
President Eugenia Tarassova,
Assoc. Prof., Dr.
Sofia 1113,  Acad. G. Bonchev Str., bl.107, Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography, BAS +3592 8700161
+3592 9793245
(in 1021)
GSM 0896272005
etarassova@mail.bg
Vice President Lyubomir Metodiev,
Assoc. Prof., Dr.
Geological Institute, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, 1113 Sofia, Acad. G. Bonchev Str., Block 24

+03592
979 22 53

lubo@geology.bas.bg
Secretary Eleonora Balkanska,
Assistant Prof., Dr.
Sofia University of  "St. Kliment Ohridski", Faculty of geology and geography, 1000 Sofia, 15 Tsar Osvoboditel Blvd. (02) 9308 276 balkanska@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Treasurer Hristo Dimitrov,
Assoc. Prof., Dr.
University of Mining and Geology “St. Ivan Rilski” (02) 8060 520 hristo_dimitrov@mgu.bg
Editor-in-chief
of Rev. of BGS

Yotzo Yanev,
Assoc. Prof., Dr.

Geological Institute, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, 1113 Sofia, Acad. G. Bonchev Str., Block 24 +3592
979 22 37
yotzo_yanev@yahoo.com
Librarian Docho Dochev,
Assistant Prof., Dr.
Sofia University of  "St. Kliment Ohridski", Faculty of geology and geography, 1000 Sofia, 15 Tsar Osvoboditel Blvd. (02) 9308 218

dochev@gea.uni-sofia.bg

Member Svetlana Encheva Earth end Man National Museum   sencheva@abv.bg

Controlling Board

position: name: organization: phone: E-mail:
Chief Elena Koleva-Rekalova,
Assoc. Prof., Dr.
Geological Institute, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, 1113 Sofia, Acad. G. Bonchev Str., Block 24. +3592 979 22 57 e_koleva@geology.bas.bg
Member Zhivka Janakieva-Nacheva, ing. Earth end Man National Museum  
zhivkay@hotmail.com
Member Rositsa Titorenkova, Assoc. Prof., Dr. Sofia 1113,  Acad. G. Bonchev Str., bl.107, Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography, BAS +3592 8700161 rosititorenkova@dir.bg