REVIEW OF BULGARIAN
GEOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Editorial board

TERM: 2016 - 2017


Members of Editorial Board

Organization:

Phone:

E-mail

Boris ValchevEditor-in-Chief University of Mining and Geology “St. Ivan Rilski” +3592 8060 369 bobivalchev@gmail.com
Yotzo Yanev – Deputy Editor-in-Chief Geological Institute “Acad. Strashimir Dimitrov”, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences +3592 979 22 37 yotzo_yanev@yahoo.com
yotzo@geology.bas.bg
Elena Koleva-Rekalova - secretary Geological Institute “Acad. Strashimir Dimitrov“, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

+3592 979 22 86

e_koleva@geology.bas.bg

Yavor Stefanov Sofia University „St. Kliment Ohridski“, FGG +3592 9308 255 yavor@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Plamen Ivanov

Geological Institute “Acad. Strashimir Dimitrov“, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

+3592 979 22 41

plivanov62@geology.bas.bg

Radoslav Nakov Geological Institute “Acad. Strashimir Dimitrov“, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences +3592 979 34 72 radnac@geology.bas.bg
Dimitar Sinnyovsky University of mining and geology “St. Ivan Rilski” +3592 806 03 68 sinsky@mgu.bg
Jordan Kortenski

University of mining and geology “St. Ivan Rilski”

+3592 806 03 59 jordan_kortenski@abv.bg

Mihail Tarassov

Institute of mineralogy and crystallography “Acad. Ivan Kostov”, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

+3592 979 71 14;
+3592 870 01 61 (1048)

mptarass@dir.bg

Stefan Shanov

Geological Institute “Acad. Strashimir Dimitrov”, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

+3592 979 22 47

shanov@geology.bas.bg

Zoran Stevanovic University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mining and Geology, Department of Hydrogeology, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia   zstev_2000@yahoo.co.uk

Georgios Christofidås

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

 

christof@geo.auth.gr

Todor Serafimovski

Faculty of Mining and Geology, University “Gotse Delchev”, Stip, FYROM

 

todor_s2000@yahoo.co.uk

Albrecht von Quadt

Institute of Isotope Geochemistry and Mineral Resources, ETH (Swiss Federal Institute of Technology) Zurich

 

quadt@erdw.ethz.ch

Clark Burchfiel

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge Massachusetts

 

bcburch@mit.edu

Nizamettin Kazanci

Ankara University

 

kazanci@eng.ankara.edu.tr

Yana Tzvetanova - technical editor

Institute of mineralogy and crystallography “Acad. Ivan Kostov”, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

+3592 870 01 61 (1046)
GSM 0878381108

yana.tzvet@gmail.com

Nadezhda Velinova – technical secretary

Geological Institute “Acad. Strashimir Dimitrov”, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

+3592 979 22 29

nvel@geology.bas.bg