BOARD OF THE BULGARIAN GEOLOGICAL SOCIETY

TERM: January 2020 - December 2021


Board

position: name: organization: phone: E-mail:
President Nikola Botoucharov,
Assoc. Prof., Dr.
Sofia University of  "St. Kliment Ohridski", Faculty of geology and geography, 1000 Sofia, 15 Tsar Osvoboditel Blvd. (02) 9308 252 botnd@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Vice President Mihail Tarassov,
Prof., Dr.
Sofia 1113,  Acad. G. Bonchev Str., bl.107, Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography, BAS +359888837011

mptarassov@gmail.com

Secretary Tsveta Stanimirova,
Assoc. Prof., Dr.
Sofia University of  "St. Kliment Ohridski", Faculty of geology and geography, 1000 Sofia, 15 Tsar Osvoboditel Blvd. (02) 9308 258 stanimirova@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Treasurer Svetlana Encheva Earth end Man National Museum   sencheva@abv.bg
Editor-in-chief
of Rev. of BGS
Boris Valchev,
Assoc. Prof., Dr.
University of Mining and Geology “St. Ivan Rilski” (02) 8060 369 bobivalchev@gmail.com
Librarian Lyubomir Metodiev,
Assoc. Prof., Dr.
Geological Institute, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, 1113 Sofia, Acad. G. Bonchev Str., Block 24 +03592
979 22 53
lubo@geology.bas.bg
Member Hristo Dimitrov,
Assoc. Prof., Dr.
University of Mining and Geology “St. Ivan Rilski” (02) 8060 520 hristo_dimitrov@mgu.bg

Controlling Board

position: name: organization: phone: E-mail:
Chief Rositsa Titorenkova,
Assoc. Prof., Dr.
Sofia 1113,  Acad. G. Bonchev Str., bl.107, Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography, BAS +3592 8700161 rosititorenkova@dir.bg
Member Elena Koleva-Rekalova,
Assoc. Prof., Dr.
Geological Institute, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, 1113 Sofia, Acad. G. Bonchev Str., Block 24. +3592 979 22 57 e_koleva@geology.bas.bg
Member Zhivka Janakieva,
еng
Earth end Man National Museum   zhivka.y@gmail.com